Executive Committee Members

Term of Office: September 1, 2015– August 31, 2018
Campus Telephone Numbers are preceded by (330) 941-
  TITLE
OFFICERS
CAMPUS PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Ed Villone 7255  evillone@ysu.edu
Vice-President Becky Geltz
3053  rlgeltz@ysu.edu
Secretary Mary Jane Quaranta
7243 mequaranta@ysu.edu
Treasurer Mollie Hartup
3086 mahartup@ysu.edu
  GRIEVANCE
OFFICERS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Julie Felix
3412 jifelix@ysu.edu
Molly Burdette
2082 mmburdette@ysu.edu
Ed Goist
2753 emgoist@ysu.edu
Jacci Johnson 2329 jmdaniel@ysu.edu
Lori Marshall 2308 lamarshall@ysu.edu
Steve Taraszewski
2226 sataraszewski@ysu.edu

Grievance Officers with Building Assignments

  NEOEA/OEA
/HEAC REPS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Melissa McKenney 3508 msmckenney@ysu.edu
Ryan McNicholas (alternate) 2207 ramcnicholas@ysu.edu
Sharon Schroeder
2445 sjschroeder@ysu.edu
Carrie Stipanovich (alternate) 3181 cmstipanovich@ysu.edu
Jennifer Thomas 1593 jrtomerlin@ysu.edu