Executive Committee Members

Term of Office: September 1, 2018– August 31, 2021
Campus Telephone Numbers are preceded by (330) 941-
  TITLE
OFFICERS
CAMPUS PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Ed Villone 7255  evillone@ysu.edu
Vice-President Becky Geltz
3053  rlgeltz@ysu.edu
Secretary Mollie Hartup
3086 mahartup@ysu.edu
Treasurer Deanna Parsons
3384 djparsons@ysu.edu
  GRIEVANCE
OFFICERS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Gary Clark 2228 gaclark@ysu.edu
Jacci Johnson 2329 jmdaniel@ysu.edu
Lori Marshall 2308 lamarshall@ysu.edu
Matt Rollins 3671 mcrollins@ysu.edu
Steve Taraszewski
2226 sataraszewski@ysu.edu
Bob Tupaj
3220 rtupaj@ysu.edu

Grievance Officers with Building Assignments

 

  NEOEA/OEA
/HEAC REPS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Jessica Gaskell
3063/6000 jrgaskell@ysu.edu
Ryan McNicholas (HEAC)
2207 ramcnicholas@ysu.edu
Carrie Stipanovich
3181 cmstipanovich@ysu.edu