Executive Committee Members

Term of Office: September 1, 2021– August 31, 2024
Campus Telephone Numbers are preceded by (330) 941-

OFFICERSCAMPUS PHONE EXT.E-MAIL ADDRESS
Anne Lally, President
2078alally@ysu.edu
Susan Moorer, Vice-President4036 smmoorer@ysu.edu
Carrie Stipanovich, Secretary
2125cmstipanovich@ysu.edu
Emilie Brown, Treasurer
2884egbrown02@ysu.edu

GRIEVANCE
OFFICERS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Monique Bradford
3069mrbradford@ysu.edu
Lori Greenawalt 2308lagreenawalt@ysu.edu
Karen Henning 3602klhenning@ysu.edu
R.J. Markowitz
1964ramarkowitz@ysu.edu
Nicole Wells3280nlgettman@ysu.edu

Grievance Officers with Building Assignments

NEOEA/OEA
/HEAC REPS
CAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
Jessica Gaskell
3063/6000jrgaskell@ysu.edu
Vacant
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENTCAMPUS
PHONE EXT.
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
 Susan Moorer4036smmoorer@ysu.edu