At-Large Representatives (Building Reps/Grievance Officers)

Term of Office: September 1, 2021– August 31, 2024
Campus Telephone Numbers are preceded by (330) 941-
Monique Bradford -
Co-Chief Grievance Officer
Fok Hall
Jones Hall
Melnick Hall
Sweeney Hall
Ward Beecher
Karen Henning - Co-Chief Grievance OfficerMeshel Hall
Silvestri Hall
Veterans Resource Center
Ray HoffBeeghly Center
Beeghly Hall
Coffelt Hall
Cushwa Hall
DeBartolo Hall
Maag Library
Amanda ReardonCafaro House
Kilcawley Center
Kilcawley House
Lyden House
Rec Center
Salata Complex
Stambaugh Stadium
Tod Hall
Nicole WellsBliss Hall
Cafaro Hall
McDonough Museum
Moser Hall
Williamson Hall
Listed above are your building representatives, who are also grievance officers. Keep this list handy for future reference. If you have a problem that you think deserves union attention, the first call you should make is to your building representative. It may be able to be settled with a meet-and-confer, or it may result in a grievance. Your representatives will have training in grievance procedures and will be able to advise and take you through the necessary steps to resolve your problem.

Other YSU-APAS Standing Committee Members