APAS Election Results

Thank you to everyone who was able to vote at Thursday’s APAS General Membership meeting.  The votes have been tallied and below are the results.

2018-2021 APAS Executive Committee:

President: Ed Villone
Vice-President: Becky Geltz
Treasurer: Deanna Parsons
Secretary: Mollie Hartup
OEA/NEOEA Representatives: Jessica Gaskell & Carrie Stipanovich
HEAC Representative: Ryan McNicholas
Elections Committee: Crystal Bannon, Katie Ensley & Mary Jane Quaranta
Building Representatives (5): Ed Goist, Jacci Johnson, Lori Marshall, Steve Taraszewski, Bob Tupaj

Congratulations to the new and returning Executive Committee Members!